The following is the actual schedule for the PGL Antwerp CS:GO Major

The following is the actual schedule for the PGL Antwerp CS:GO Major ...

The entire schedule for the Antwerp CS:GO Major, the first Valve-sponsored tournament in 2022, has been unveiled by PGL.

The $1 million event will be held in Antwerp, Belgium, from the 9th to the 22nd of May. Three different stages will be played by the 16 Challengers and Contenders teams. The top eight teams in the Challengers phase advance to the Legends stage, where the eight teams with Legend status will be waiting.

The Challengers and Legends stage is limited to advancement and elimination games. Teams must win three matches to progress and must lose three to be eliminated from the event.

The top eight teams from the Legends stage qualify for the Champions stage and the competitions'' single-bracket playoffs. This last stage will run from May 19 to 22 in the Antwerps Sportpaleis arena in front of a live crowd. All Champions stage matches are the best-of-three series.

PGL Antwerp Major is in for a complete schedule.


All times are CT and may be delayed.

  • 5am: Vitality vs. Complexity
  • 5am: Bad News Eagles vs. Eternal Fire
  • 6:15am: G2 vs. Liquid
  • 6:15am: forZe vs. Renegades
  • 7:30am: Astralis vs. IHC
  • 7:30am: Spirit vs. Imperial
  • 8:45am: Outsiders vs. MIBR
  • 8:45am: ENCE vs. 9z
  • 10am: G2 vs. Spirit
  • 11:15am CT: forZe vs. Bad News Eagles
  • 12:30pm: ENCE vs. Outsiders
  • 1:45pm: Astralis vs. Vitality
  • 10am: Eternal Fire vs. Renegades
  • 11:15pm CT: Complexity vs. IHC
  • 12:30pm: Imperial vs. Liquid
  • 1:45pm: MIBR vs. 9z
  • 5am: Spirit vs. Eternal Fire
  • 5am: Bad News Eagles vs. Imperial
  • 6:15am: Astralis vs. MIBR
  • 6:15am: Complexity vs. Outsiders
  • 7:30am: Vitality vs. forZe
  • 11:15am: ENCE vs. G2
  • 7:30am: Renegades vs. IHC
  • 11:15am: Liquid vs. 9z
  • 5am: Astralis vs. Spirit
  • 8:45am: Outsiders vs. forZe
  • 12:30pm: ENCE vs. Bad News Eagles
  • 5am: Imperial vs. IHC
  • 8:45: Complexity vs. Liquid
  • 12:30pm: MIBR vs. Eternal Fire
  • 5am: Astralis vs. Liquid
  • 8:45am: MIBR vs. Bad News Eagles
  • 12:30pm: forZe vs. Imperial
  • 5am: Heroic vs. Liquid
  • 5am: Copenhagen Flames vs. Bad News Eagles
  • 6:15am: NiP vs. Vitality
  • 6:15am: Cloud9 vs. Outsiders
  • 7:30am: FaZe vs. ENCE
  • 7:30am: FURIA vs. Spirit
  • 8:45am: NAVI vs. G2
  • 8:45am: Imperial vs. BIG
  • 10am: Vitality vs. Outsiders
  • 10am: Heroic vs. Spirit
  • 11:15am: Copenhagen Flames vs. ENCE
  • 11:15am: FaZe vs. Bad News Eagles
  • 12:30pm: BIG vs. NAVI
  • 12:30pm: FURIA vs. Liquid
  • 1:45pm: Cloud9 vs. NiP
  • 1:45pm: G2 vs. Imperial
  • 5am: Heroic vs. G2
  • 5am: ENCE vs. Outsiders
  • 6:15am: Cloud9 vs. FaZe
  • 6:15am: BIG vs. FURIA
  • 7:30am: Spirit vs. Copenhagen Flames
  • 11:15am: NAVI vs. NiP
  • 7:30am: Vitality vs. Liquid
  • 11:15am: Bad News Eagles vs. Imperial
  • 5am: First 2-1 match
  • 5am: First 1-2 match
  • 8:45am: Second 2-1 match
  • 8:45am: Second 1-2 match
  • 12:30pm: Third 2-1 match
  • 12:30pm: Third 1-2 match
  • 5am: First 2-2 match
  • 8:45am: Second 2-2 match
  • 10:30am: Third 2-2 match
  • 9:30am: First quarterfinal
  • 1pm: Second quarterfinal
  • 9:30am: Third quarterfinal
  • 1pm: Fourth quarterfinal
  • 9:30am: First semifinal
  • 1pm: Second semifinal
  • 11am: Showmatch
  • 1pm: Grand finals