Digimon Survives All Agumon Digivolutions

Digimon Survives All Agumon Digivolutions ...

In Digimon Survive, Agumon has the most complex Digivolution lines. He is the partner Digimon for your main character and has access to over three evolution lines, each branching out into other evolutions.

Agumons Digivolutions

The majority of Digimon begin as the base Rookies and may Digivolve three times. Each proceeded form is labeled Champion, Ultimate, and Mega. In Digimon Survive Morale, Harmony, and Wrathful, you have three evolution lines based on whether you have the highest Karma points.

At the end of Part 1, when you defeat Dokugumon, Agumon will develop into Greymon, the champion form. On high Wrathful Karma, Agumon will transform into Tuskmon.

Agumon's Ultimate and Mega forms vary depending on your Karma, and his Ultimate form will be MetalGreymon, while his Mega will be WarGreymon. High Harmony will transform Agumon into Triceramon and Dinorexmon, while High Wrathful will turn Agumon into Megadramon and Machinedramon. Agumon's potential is determined by where your Karma lies.

Agumon can be transformed into Omnimon or Fanglongmon when you unlock one Digivolution for him at any battle. Below is a diagram of your partner Agumon's three evolutions and their corresponding Karma:

  • Morale (Vaccine): Greymon > MetalGreymon > WarGreymon
  • Harmony (Data): Tyrannomon > Triceramon > Dinorexmon
  • Wrathful (Virus): Tuskmon > Megadramon > Machinedramon

Exclusive Agumon Digivolutions

The Tuskmon/Wrathful evolution line is exclusive to your partner Agumon. That Agumon will not be able to evolve into Tuskmon, unlike other Agumons.

Agumon has been exclusive to non-partnered Evolutions.

  • Cyclonemon > SkullGreymon
  • Triceramon > Spinomon