Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Kengan Omega Chapter 170

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Kengan Omega Chapter 170 ...

Kengan Omega Chapter 170: Here's all you need to know about it.

About: Kengan Omega

Yabako Sandrovich's Kengan Omega manga series is still being developed, with Daromeon serving as the illustrator.

The manga is a spin-off from Kengan Ashura's popular martial arts show.

The sequel follows the adventures of two fighters Koga Narushima and Ryuki Gaoh as they become entangled in the mysterious underground world of Kengan.

Kengan Omega: A Quick Recap

The Berserker Bowl Tournament was named in chapter 169 of Kengan Omega.

Leonardo Silva and Narushima Koga were the focus of the previous chapter. However, the audience was focused more on Kogas's first encounter with Silva.

Moreover, Koga and Gaoh Ryuki do not intend to take their opponents too lightly in the next matches.

Ryuki is still fighting for victory, even if it meant killing his opponent.

Kengan Omega Chapter 170: Spoilers

No spoilers for Kengan Omega's 170th chapter have been released until now. They usually begin circulating the social media a week before the chapters official release date.

In the next chapter, many fans are anticipating to finally see Cosmo Imai and Yoroizuka Saw Paing clash.

Kengan Omega Chapter 170: Release Date

The first chapter of Kengan Omega is scheduled to be published on Wednesday, 10th August, in Japan, at midnight.

Moreover, it will be released internationally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM

Where And How To Read Kengan Omega Chapter 170?

The most recent Kengan Omega chapter is published for the first time in Japan's Ura Sunday magazine.

Following the Japanese release, international customers may see Kengan omega and Comikey's official website.