MultiVersus Grand Finals & Top 32 Start Time for EVO 2022 & Where to Watch

MultiVersus Grand Finals & Top 32 Start Time for EVO 2022 & Where to Watch ...

MultiVersus is making its first major appearance at EVO 2022, and here's where and when to watch them.

The Evolution Championship Series is an annual tournament that showcases not only the best fighting games, but also the greatest players in the world. This year, EVO 2022 will take place from August 5-7, live in Las Vegas, Nevada.

After the buyout of 2021, this is not only the first in-person EVO event owned by Sony, but it's also the first major MultiVersus tournament in the world.

Technically, the fighting game is a third-party tournament at EVO, but with a massive $100,000 prize pool up for grabs, its attracting a wide spectrum of talent.

The MultiVersus EVO tournament is already underway, but when will the finals take place, and where can you find them?

Where to Watch MultiVersus at EVO?

Fans of Warner Bros. platform fighters may watch the official EVO 4 stream here, featuring Mortal Kombat 11, Granblue Fantasy, and MultiVersus.

The top 32 MultiVersus duos will meet on Saturday, August 6 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

The Top 32 should conclude around three hours later.

Finn Nerf Coming Soon to Overpowered Characters is Read More: MultiVersus

The MultiVersus EVO Finals will take place on Saturday, August 6 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / 1 AM BST (August 7).

The Grand Finals will be the final match of the evening, taking place before the event finishes at least three hours later.

After the tournament is finished, Player First Games will make some significant changes to its roster. Here's all the new features and enhancements that will be added to the massive MultiVersus balance patch!

Those who have been waiting patiently for new characters are in for a disappointment. After all, Morty and Season 1 have just been delayed for a long time!