When does Tower of Fantasy's daily reset time occur?

When does Tower of Fantasy's daily reset time occur? ...

Tower of Fantasy is a huge online game with a lot of moving parts. Between the seasonal and daily content, there is a lot to keep in mind as a player who wants to get the most out of the game. Each day you play, you will find new content than you could have previously found. There is a daily rotation for the sign-in bonus, bounties, and daily level cap. At what time does everything reset in Tower of Fantasy?

Every day, when does Tower of Fantasy reset?

The daily reset time for Tower of Fantasy is 5 AM Eastern Time. Below are a few suggestions for when you should start your day in your time zone.

  • Eastern Time 5 AM
  • Central Time 4 AM
  • Mountain Time 3 AM
  • Pacific Time 2 AM
  • United Kingdom/Ireland 10 AM
  • India 2:30 PM

The above time limit will be reset, and you may receive your next daily rewards and supplies as part of your next rotation.

For players in the United States, these times are fairly standard for a game to reset its daily clock. Many games do the reset close to this time, if not precisely at this point, so it is not that surprising for some Americans to have to wait until close to sunrise for a new batch of content. If you can manage it, you should have plenty of opportunities throughout the day to access all content that Tower of Fantasy is offering before it changes.