Release Date, Time, and Price for MultiVersus: Morty Smith

Release Date, Time, and Price for MultiVersus: Morty Smith ...

MultiVersus is set to add Rick and Mortys Morty Smith to its roster very soon. Here's all you need to know about the characters' arrival:

The mini Battle Pass is about to expire and is officially launching into Season 1 on August 9.

Have you yet unlocked Pajama Finn and Cake? Here's a way to get you through your MultiVersus Battle Pass as quickly as possible!

With a new season, there are two new characters coming to the game! With the Season 1 update, MultiVersus is adding both Rick Sanchez and Morty Smith.

The second up is the underrated sidekick himself. Here's all you need to know about unlocking Morty.

Rick and Mortys Rick Sanchez is already appearing in MultiVersus.

Morty Smith MultiVersus Release Date

Morty will be added to the MultiVersus roster on Tuesday, August 23, one week and a day after the release of the Season 1 update.

Cromulons, the stage from Rick and Morty, is already in the platform fighter ahead of his launch.

Morty Smith is scheduled to be released in MultiVersus on August 23 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST.

The official time for this article has yet to be confirmed for the moment, but we will update this article whenever more information becomes available.

Before Rick and Morty arrive, make sure to turn on MultiVersus' mature language setting!

Morty Smith will likely be able to unlock in MultiVersus for 3000 Gold as long as Game Director Tony Huynh has confirmed he is an Expert character.

Youll need to make sure you have enough Gold if you're hoping to unlock the character as soon as Season 1 starts!

You should have no issues unlocking the Rick and Morty character if you read our article on getting Gold fast in MultiVersus.

Check out all of the new MultiVersus nerfs here!