In Tower of Fantasy, when does the daily reset take place?

In Tower of Fantasy, when does the daily reset take place? ...

The Open-World MMORPGTower of Fantasy is now live, and players may already engage themselves in the vast open-world of Aida. A few missions may be completed here, where players are represented by their respective characters.

While Tower of Fantasy's missions and bounties are available every day, rewards are offered most of the time when these missions are fulfilled. Players may also receive daily sign-in when they log in to the game, providing there are certain bonus resources.

It's essential to know the reset time for daily sign-in as well as for the reset of rewards in Tower of Fantasy, particularly for those who want to grind and acquire valuables that can be used to purchase items in the game.

In Tower of Fantasy, when is the daily reset?

The daily reset time in Tower of Fantasy is every day at 4am CT. For a quick time conversion for some time zones, check out the list below.

  • Pacific Time (PT) 2am
  • Central Time (CT) 4am
  • Mountain Time (MT) 3am
  • Eastern Time (ET) 5am
  • British Summer Time (BST) 10am
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST) 11am
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) 7pm

Tower of Fantasy is available for mobile and desktop devices. Players may play both platforms, although a console release is yet to be confirmed.