Sumeru watches Hoyoverses Genshin Impact stream

Sumeru watches Hoyoverses Genshin Impact stream ...

Summer is coming to an end, but its okay since a major Genshin Impact update is on the way. Sumeru will be introduced, and Dendro will be added, and the game will be packed with new content. A live stream will be available on Saturday, August 13th.

The first stream will be available on Twitch on August 13 at 2 a.m. EDT/Aug. 12 at 11 p.m. PDT. The second, in English, will be available on YouTube at 8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT on August 13.

Players can expect a lot of information on the next Genshin Impact previews, such as announcing a formal release date for Sumeru and the forest rangers Tighhnari and Collei. The Saturdays stream will also inform players which characters will be featured on the first set of banners for 3.0 and provide details on new events.

While there were no live streams, the developers stated that they will once again distribute free Primogems, one of Genshin Impacts currencies, throughout the event. So be sure to check out Polygon for the code guide if you missed the stream live.