When Does Dragon Ball Super x Fortnite's Event End?

When Does Dragon Ball Super x Fortnite's Event End? ...

The Dragon Ball x Fortnite collaboration is in full swing right now, but when does the event come to an end?

The most unbelievable collaboration of all time has finally arrived, as the popular anime franchise Dragon Ball Super crosses over with Fortnite.

Goku, Vegeta, and more are now unlockable skins in game, and that's not all. Players may get their hands on the powerful Kamehameha and Nimbus Cloud to help obtain a Victory Royale, and there's even a mini event pass to complete.

In Fortnite, when will the Dragon Ball event come to an end?

Check out all new Dragon Ball x Fortnite bundles, cosmetics, and more here!

Dragon Ball Super Collaboration in Fortnite Has Come to an End

On August 30, the Fortnite x Dragon Ball event will come to an end:

  • 11 PM PT (August 29)
  • 12 AM MDT
  • 1 AM CDT
  • 2 AM ET
  • 7 AM BST
  • 2 PM SGT
  • 3 PM JST

Players must complete all of these Dragon Ball quests and earn free rewards before it's too late.

Epic Games has revealed that you must possess all 7 Dragon Balls to unlock the Shenron glider in-game.

Und did you know that while the event is still live, it's now possible to sit back and watch full episodes of Dragon Ball Super in Fortnite? You'll even earn free rewards for doing so!

It's a shame to see what might have been Fortnite's largest ever collaboration come to an end. Epic Games has gone all out for this event, and it's the crossover that Dragon Ball deserved.

Those players who have yet to complete their Battle Pass should do so very soon. Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 is getting closer to release.