Bundle, Contents, and Price for Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack

Bundle, Contents, and Price for Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack ...

With the release of Phantasm, Epic Games is bringing a new level-up pack to Fortnite, and here's the release date and time, as well as the price and contents!

Level-up packs are a fantastic way to get a fantastic skin as well as go up those higher levels if youre behind on your Fortnite Battle Pass!

Level-up packs include not only excellent skin or extra levels, but they usually include additional styles as well as other cosmetics.

This brings us to the latest Fortnite level-up pack to be released in the store, the Phantasm bundle.

Table of contents

Release Date and Time for Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack

After the reset on August 18, the Phantasm bundle will be available in the Fortnite Item Shop. Here are the times in your timezone:

  • 5 PM PT (Los Angeles)
  • 6 PM MDT (Denver)
  • 7 PM CDT (Chicago)
  • 8 PM ET (New York)
  • 1 AM BST (August 19) (London)
  • 8 AM SGT (August 19) (Singapore)
  • 8 AM CST (August 19) (Beijing)
  • 9 AM JST (August 19) (Tokyo)

When the Fortnite Item Shop usually resets in your region, this bundle will be available.

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Bundle Price

The Phantasm bundle will have 1,200 V-Bucks, according to previous level-up packs.

Although we can't guarantee that the bundle will arrive until it is released, we can assume it will cost roughly this much due to previous level-up packs. For example, both Monarchs and Omega Knights bundles cost around the same amount.

This could change completely until we know for sure. However, we believe this is a safe bet. However, if you want to buy more V-Bucks, you can always get one of the Dragon Ball bundles in Fortnite!

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack Contents

  • Phantasm Outfit
  • The Beyond Portal Back Bling
  • The All-Seeing Scythe Pickaxe
  • Spectral Vision Wrap

The Back Bling and the Pickaxe have different skin colors. Phantasm has a Cyborg variation and a hat-off style, both of which have ruby variations.

Youll need to complete certain quests to unlock new styles as well as other cosmetics!

Fortnite Phantasm Level Up Pack Quests

The Phantasm bundle includes 28 quests. These quests assist players in locating tokens across the map.

Each token gives players one tier in their battle pass, allowing you to get 28 levels in this pack.

The quests are still in the works, but if the pack is anything like previous packs, you'll get seven quests per week until the end of the season.

For Fortnite, you may also want to look into free cosmetics quests and rewards like Dragon Ball.