Ubisoft Forward 2022 has been announced

Ubisoft Forward 2022 has been announced ...

Ubisoft has just announced the dates for Ubisoft Forward. Finally, we have some news on other games!

After Ubisoft just announced that they would no longer offer multiplayer and online support for 15 games at the time, Ubisoft has also some good news to share, such as the dates for the upcoming Ubisoft Forward, where we will finally learn about the project the developer is working on.

Ubisoft will not only be hosting one event, but two in 2022. The first one was held on July 7, while the second is just around the corner. Are you interested in learning more about your favorite games or are you just going to stick to Elden Ring and Lost Ark?

When is Ubisoft Forward?

The next Ubisoft Forward will be held on September 10, 2022 at 9:00PM CEST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 12:00PM PT. This will be the biggest Ubisoft Forward showcase where new games will be revealed as well as updates and news on exciting titles.

Join us for #UbiForward on September 10 | 9PM CEST

Where to Watch Ubisoft Forward

Ubisoft's official blog post explains several channels through which fans may access and follow the development updates. These are the links for the various streaming services.

On September 10, 2022, you may also visit the official Ubisoft Forward website and watch the event in your preferred language.

What Games Will We Find Out About?

Ubisoft Forward will provide you with exciting news on upcoming games such as Skull and Bones, Assassin's Creed, and Mario + Rabbids' Sparks of Hope. Assassin's Creed will also have its own showcase and pre-show at 8:35pm CEST, where updates on Brawlhalla, The Crew 2, Anno 1800, and more will be revealed.

We may discover all of these games as well as some relatively new titles that have been quiet for the last few months. What games are you most excited about?