Tomorrow is the first day of a new Pokemon Scarlet & Violet trailer

Tomorrow is the first day of a new Pokemon Scarlet & Violet trailer ...

Following Grafaiai's revelation last week, The Pokemon Company has revealed that it will release a brand new trailer for the upcoming Generation IX games.

Tomorrow at 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, we'll be looking into the Paldea region. There's plenty we already know about the games such as their open-world structure, their rideable legendary Pokemon in Koraidon and Miraidon, and their three story paths, but we still have plenty to learn.

Will we get to see some new Pokemon? Or perhaps learn more about one of these two other stories? Will any of our predictions be correct? We may just find out tomorrow.

  • Further reading - Talking Point: Can We Predict The Other Two Stories In Pokemon Scarlet & Violet?

Tomorrow, the 7th of September, make sure you tune in for more information on Pokemon Scarlet & Violet. The teaser will be available on the official Pokemon YouTube channel, but we'll keep you updated with everything you need to know right here.

What do you expect to see in tomorrow's teaser? Tell us!

[source https]

  • Pokemon Scarlet & Violet: Everything We Know So Far
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Special Evolutions How To Get Pangoro, Sylveon, Glaceon, Aromatisse, Slurpuff, Sirfetchd, Galarian Cofagrigus And More
  • Guide: Pokemon GO The Rarest Pokemon Including Wild, Shiny, Mythical And Regional Catches
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Eevee Evolutions Ranked - How To Get Sylveon, Leafeon, Glaceon, Umbreon, Espeon, Vaporeon, Jolteon And Flareon
  • Guide: Pokemon Scarlet & Violet: Everything We Know So Far
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Mega Evolutions List - How Get Mega Energy