Tomorrow, a new Pokemon Scarlet & Violet trailer will be released

Tomorrow, a new Pokemon Scarlet & Violet trailer will be released ...

Following Grafaiai's revelation last week, The Pokemon Company has revealed a brand new trailer for the upcoming Generation IX games.

Tomorrow at 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, we'll be looking into the Paldea area again. There's plenty we already know about the games, such as its open-world structure, its rideable legendary Pokemon in Koraidon and Miraidon, and its three story paths, but we still have a lot to learn.

Will we get to see some new Pokemon? Or perhaps discover out more about one of these two other stories? Will any of our predictions be correct? We may just find out tomorrow.

  • Further reading - Talking Point: Can We Predict The Other Two Stories In Pokemon Scarlet & Violet?

Tomorrow, the 7th of September, make sure you see the official Pokemon YouTube channel for more information on Pokemon Scarlet & Violet. The trailer will be released on the official Pokemon YouTube channel, but we'll keep you updated with everything you need to know about the game right here.

What do you anticipate to see in tomorrow's teaser? Let us know!

  • Where To Pre-Order Pokemon Scarlet And Violet On Switch

[source https]

  • Pokemon Scarlet & Violet: Everything We Know So Far
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Special Evolutions How To Get Pangoro, Sylveon, Glaceon, Aromatisse, Slurpuff, Sirfetchd, Galarian Cofagrigus And More
  • Guide: Pokemon GO The Rarest Pokemon Including Wild, Shiny, Mythical And Regional Catches
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Eevee Evolutions Ranked - How To Get Sylveon, Leafeon, Glaceon, Umbreon, Espeon, Vaporeon, Jolteon And Flareon
  • Guide: Pokemon Scarlet & Violet: Everything We Know So Far
  • Guide: Pokemon GO Mega Evolutions List - How Get Mega Energy