Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269 ...

Here's all you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is a continuing manga series with Ken Wakui serving as both its writer and illustrator. It has been published in the Weekly Shonen Magazine of Kodansha since March 2017.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 268: A Quick Recap

Mikey rises despite suffering injuries, and continues to hit Takemichi in chapter 268.

Moreover, the two gang leaders discuss their actions while fighting each other. The President of Generation Tokyo Manji ends up asking Mikey what happened to him between the two years he was gone.

Nevertheless, the President of the Kanto Manji Gang admits the identity of a second-time leak.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers for the upcoming chapter have been leaked yet, fans are speculating that a flashback will be included in the 269th chapter of Tokyo Revengers. However, we are not sure whether or not a flashback will be revealed.

Following the insights in the previous chapter, readers are unsure whether two time-leapers may exist at the same time.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269: Release Date

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be released on the 13th of September 2022. It will be published around midnight in Japan.

The following dates and times will be released internationally:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM

Where And How To Read Tokyo Revengers Chapter 269?

On the official website of Kodansha's official website, the next chapter of the manga series will be available.

The latest chapters of Tokyo Revengers are published regularly by Kodansha; however, they are released sometime after the Japanese versions.

You may purchase the series' subscription pack regularly and gain access to other manga as well.