Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Overlord Season 4 Episode 11

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Overlord Season 4 Episode 11 ...

Overlord Season 4 Episode 11 is presented in this article.

About: Overlord

Overlord is an ongoing anime based on the same name's light novel series. Kugane Maruyama is the author, while so-bin serves as its illustrator.

Overlord Season 4 Episode 10: A Quick Recap

The Last King is the title of episode 10 of Overlord Season 4.

Ainz recognizes Yggdrasils armor as he fulfills his promise to Pestonya. He orders his army to advance towards the Re-Estize capital. This allows E-Nauel to escape the destroyed cities.

Azuth Aindra, the leader of Red Drop, reveals to Blue Rose members and Black Scripture that he will fight Ainz alone to save the capital.

Ainz orders Cocytus and Mare to use their allegiance to massacre everybody in Re-Estize.

Overlord Season 4 Episode 11: What To Expect?

No spoilers for the upcoming episode have been leaked as of now. However, Ainz is yet to explain how a member of Red Drop obtained the battle outfit of Yggdrasil.

Black Scripture is making a move by attempting to recruit adventurers who are willing to fight the Sorcerer Kingdom.

Overlord Season 4 Episode 11: Release Date

On the 13th of September, Overlord IV will be released on television screens in Japan. It will most likely be released around midnight.

Moreover, it will be released internationally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 9 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 am
  • British Summer Time: 2 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 3 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 6:30 pm

Where And How To Watch Overlord Season 4 Episode 11?

In Japan, the latest episode of Overlord Season 4 will be available for the first time on the network channel AT-X.

Crunchyroll will be available for international viewers with English subtitles an hour after its release in Japan.