Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details for My Hero Academia Chapter 376

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details for My Hero Academia Chapter 376 ...

Read this article to learn more about My Hero Academia Chapter 376's release date, spoilers, and other information.

Table of Contents

  • About My Hero Academia
  • Recap of My Hero Academia Chapter 375
  • My Hero Academia Chapter 376 Spoiler
  • Release Date of My Hero Academia Chapter 376

My Hero Academia

Izuku Midoriya, a boy born without superpowers, dreams of becoming a superhero. He is given his Quirk by All Might, Japan's greatest hero, who assists in getting him accepted into a famous high school for aspiring superheroes.

Bleach, The 5 Worst Sternritter Ranked By Battle Prowess,

My Hero Academia Recap 375

My Hero Academia Chapter 375 is titled 'A Total Mess.' The chapter begins with a flashback of UA students battling Toga on Okuto island. They determined that Toga's technique involves some deception. And using it against many people at the same time will be difficult. That is why several heroes are fighting her at the same time. Toga realizes that she is out of luck.

Tsuyu is attacked by the Noumu. Ochako goes to investigate and discovers two Tsuyus. After that, Kurogiri appears and announces that he has been given the task of salvaging Shigaraki. She says she wants to end with Hawks.

Here's How To Avoid The Most Dangerous Anime Villains Of All Time

Dabi destroys the forest, and Toga begins the Sad Man's Parade, producing hundreds upon hundreds of clones. Kinoko appears to be hopeless, but Tsuyu launches Uraraka with her tongue just in time, and she passes through the portal. Dabi, Endeavor, Uraraka, Toga/Twice, and Hawks have all arrived at Gunga Mountain.

Spoiler for My Hero Academia Chapter 376

My Hero Academia chapter 376 has no spoiler yet. Considering that some of the war's most important matchups have moved to the Gunga Mountain Villa Ruins, fans will likely be interested in learning more about Kurogiri's whole strategy. Regardless, both sides will face setbacks.

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for One Piece Episode 1045

My Hero Academia Chapter 376's Release Date

My Hero Academia 376 was scheduled to go live on Monday, December 19 at 12 am JST, but several reliable sources have claimed that the chapter would be postponed indefinitely due to mangaka Horikoshi's health issues. On December 26, the chapter will be released in the Weekly Shonen Jump Issue 4/5, the Christmas Issue (if Horikoshi's health holds up).

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Central European Time: 4:00 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, December 26

Where can I find information on reading?

My Hero Academia's chapters may be found on sites like Viz Media and MangaPlus. However, you need a monthly membership to access more than three chapters.