Spoilers and Raw Scans for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207!

Spoilers and Raw Scans for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207! ...

At the conclusion of the previous chapter, Choso reappeared! Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 spoilers and raw scan are now available, find out more.

Table of Contents

  • About Jujutsu Kaisen
  • Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206
  • Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 Spoilers
  • Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 Release Date
  • Where To Read

Jujutsu Kaisen: A brief history

Yuji Itadori, a high school student who joined Ryomen Sukuna as a vessel, has developed a secret organization that seeks to eradicate all curses throughout the world. With the help of his friends, Yuji began to flourish and slowly learned how to control Ryomen Sukuna's powers.

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for My Hero Academia Chapter 376

Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206

Yuki and Tengen proposed an attack on Kenjaku at the beginning of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 206. Tengen suggested allowing the enemy to open his domain within Tengen's empty barrier, which would weaken him. Yuki suggested using her own domain to deceive Kenjaku's hand, but Tengen warned her that their technique would harm her domain, thus allowing the villain to use a Simple Domain instead.

Kenjaku's domain allows him to use cursed techniques without closing the barrier, so Tengen can't take away his domain. However, Kenjaku had already crushed one of Yuki's arms with his gravity-cursed technique. Garuda's presence caused Kenjaku to think twice.

Bleach, The 5 Worst Sternritter Ranked By Battle Prowess,

Yuki demonstrates why she is so terrifying by attacking the ancient sorcerer despite being badly hurt. Choso returned to the fray in the last panel of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206, poised to launch an assault.

Spoilers for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207

Spoilers Are On The Way!

The Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 spoilers begin with a flashback of Tengen, Yuki, and Choso discussing their strategy for defeating Kenjaku. Raw images show the Death Painting attacking Kenjaku while he's distracted by Yuki, who reached her limit in chapter 206.

Kenjaku attempts to avoid Choso, but the Death Painting's force cuts off Geto's head, revealing his brain. Yuki and Choso attack Kenjaku as he attempts to fix his head in the next panel. After her arm heals, Yuki uses her Garuda as a whip to attack Kenjaku. He is sent soaring through the air.

Kenjaku charges Choso and Garuda, but he recovers in exuberance after receiving so many blows in a row. Yuki grabs her Garuda and swings it violently, hoping to strike Kenjaku in the face. Yuki deduces that Kenjaku's gravity attack has an effect within a radius of 1-2 metres for a duration of 6 seconds.

Kenjaku conjures a giant skull-like curse, which she quickly crushes. She returns to close-quarters combat and sends a powerful blow to Yuki's face. She may have saved her life by blowing another Uzumaki that cuts through her abdomen, causing a bloody cough.

Release Date for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207

Here Are The Most Dangerous Anime Villains Of All Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 will be released at or around the following times, depending on your location:

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PST (December 18, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EST (December 18, 2022)
  • British Time: 4 pm BST (December 18, 2022)
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST (December 18, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8:30 pm IST (December 18, 2022)
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT (December 18, 2022)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am JST (December 19, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 am ACST (December 19, 2022)

Where Can I Find It?

On websites like Viz or Mangaplus, you can get the three latest chapters for free. However, you must pay for a monthly membership to access them.