Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Boruto Episode 281

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Boruto Episode 281 ...

Boruto Episode 281: Here's all you need to know about it.

Table of Contents

  • About: Boruto
  • Boruto Episode 280: A Quick Recap
  • Boruto Episode 281: What To Expect?
  • Boruto Episode 281: Release Date
  • Boruto Episode 281: Where And How To Watch?

Boruto's Briefing

Naruto Next Generations is a sequel to the internationally famous manga series Naruto.

Uky Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto are the main characters, with Mikio Ikemoto serving as an illustrator.

Moreover, the series follows Naruto's son, Boruto, and his friends' adventures.

A Quick Recap of Boruto Episode 280

'A Breakthrough' is the title of episode 280 of Boruto.

The previous chapter centered on the much-awaited confrontation. Moreover, it showed Boruto staying behind to have a face-off with Kiseru, whom he believes killed Batta and Fugou.

Rokuro, Shamo, Yatsume, and Namua, the remaining survivors, have decided to withdraw from the fourth game. However, later they joined Boruto in hopes to learn the truth.

What to Expect From Boruto Episode 281?

The 'The Eighth Truth' is the title of Boruto's 281st episode.

The next episode will continue to work as it went before.

The odds of finding out about the passengers have increased as the Team joined hands with the shinobi of the Five Great Nations' Investigation Team.

Boruto waking up was also included in the previous episode. Therefore, he must now determine his location and the origins of the kidnappings.

Read this:Naruto: The Hokages' Rankings based on Battle Prowess

Release Date for Boruto Episode 281

The next episode of Boruto is planned to premiere on the 25th of December, around 5:30 pm in Japan.

Moreover, it will be released worldwide on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5 am
  • British Summer Time: 10 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 02:30 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 06:30 pm

Read this:Bleach: The 5 Most Powerful Sternritter Ranked By Battle Prowess

Where And How To Watch Boruto Episode 281?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is available for free on internet streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.