Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Bleach Season 17 Episode 12

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Bleach Season 17 Episode 12 ...

Bleach Season 17 Episode 12 is presented below.

Table of Contents

  • About: Bleach: Thousand Years Blood War
  • Bleach Season 17 Episode 11: A Quick Recap
  • Bleach Season 17 Episode 12: What To Expect?
  • Bleach Season 17 Episode 12: Release Date
  • Bleach Season 17 Episode 12: Where And How To Watch?

Bleach: A Thousand Years Blood War

The Bleach: Thousand Years Blood War is the last part of the Bleach franchise that deals with Yhwach, the Quincies' leader, declaring war against the Soul Society.

A Quick Recap of Season 17 Episode 11 of Bleach

'Everything except the rain,' is the title of Bleach Season 17 Episode 11.

Ichigo is transported to his childhood town, Karakura, in the previous episode. However, his father returns him to the same address Ichigo's employer is Ikumi-san.

In the meantime, Isshin tells Ichigo that he can only join the Soul Society if he learns about his past.

What to Expect From Bleach Season 17 Episode 12?

'Everything but the Rain' is the title for Season 17's 12th episode.

The next episode of the series will reportedly be an hour-long special episode that will close the curtains on the cour 1 of the series.

In addition, the preview showed a dismayed Uryu confronting Hasshwalth, the right-hand man of Yhwach.

Besides that, the episode may reveal how the Quincies are linked to Ichigo's mother's death, Masaki Kurosaki.

Boruto Episode 281 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information

Release Date for Bleach Season 17 Episode 12

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War's twelfth episode is set to be released on the 27th of December. It will premiere in Japan around midnight.

Moreover, it will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:30 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:30 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:30 am
  • British Summer Time: 4:30 pm
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:30 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 9 pm
  • Philippine Time: 11:30 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 1 am

The release date, spoilers, and other information for Kingdom Chapter 743 may be seen here.

Where And How To Watch Bleach Season 17 Episode 12

The most recent episode of Bleach can be seen on the local network TV Tokyo.

While international customers may view the upcoming episode on Hulu or Disney Plus.