Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for One Piece Episode 1046

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for One Piece Episode 1046 ...

Here's all you need to know about One Piece Episode 1046.

Table of Contents

  • About: One Piece
  • One Piece Episode 1045: A Quick Recap
  • One Piece Episode 1046: What To Expect?
  • One Piece Episode 1046: Release Date
  • One Piece Episode 1046: Where And How To Watch?

About: One Piece

One Piece is a continuing anime series based on Eiichiro Oda's manga.

A Quick Recap of Episode 1045 of One Piece

'A Spell! Kid and Zoro Are Facing Threats,' is the title of the 1045th episode of One Piece.

In the previous episode, we saw Kid struggling to defeat Big Mom. Moreover, the outcome of the fight does not appear in his favor.

Momonosuke is on the other hand turned into an adult in order to assist Luffy during his battle with Kaido.

What to Expect From One Piece Episode 1046?

'A High-Stakes Battle! Both Wings Take the Field!' is the title of the 1046th episode of One Piece.

Due to the medication given by Mink, Zoro will most likely be able to resume his activities.

Au├čerdem will Zoro and Sanji be dueling with the King, while Sanji will fight the Queen.

Despite the fact that Big Mom is fighting Law and Kid, the film will continue to focus on other battles as well, such as Hawkins fighting Killer.

Momonosuke might be able to unveil his new dragon form.

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Kingdom Chapter 743

Release Date for One Piece Episode 1046

The next episode of One Piece is scheduled to be released on January 7th. It will launch in Japan at around 9:30 am.

Moreover, it will be released internationally on the following days and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 PM
  • British Summer Time: 3 AM
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7.30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 11.30 AM

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Bleach Season 17 Episode 12 can be seen here.

Where To Watch One Piece Episode 1046?

Crunchyroll and Hulu have the most recent One Piece episodes. Streaming is also available on Crunchyroll and Funimation the English dubbed versions of all episodes.