Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 ...

Read on to find out more about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208's release date and other information.

Table of Contents

  • About Jujutsu Kaisen
  • Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207
  • Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Spoilers
  • Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Release Date
  • Where To Read

Jujutsu Kaisen's Story

Yuji Itadori, a high school student who joined Ryomen Sukuna as a vessel, became involved in a secret organization that seeks to end all curses worldwide. With the help of his friends, Yuji began to blossom and gradually learned how to control Ryomen Sukuna's powers.

Read this: One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information

Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207

Tengen, Yuki, and Choso plot their strategy for defeating Kenjaku in the Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207, which is titled "Star and Oil 3" and features a flashback of Kenjaku, who is distracted by Yuki, who has reached her limit. Geto's head is ripped off by the Death Painting, and Kenjaku attempts to fix his head.

Yuki heals her arm in the next panel before using her Garuda as a whip to beat Kenjaku. As a result of the force of her blow, he is sent soaring through the air. Yuki grasps her Garuda and swings it violently, hoping to hit Kenjaku in the face.

Bleach Season 17 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information

Kenjaku invokes a huge skull-like curse, which is quickly dismantled. Yuki's expression reflects her fear of what will happen. He blows another Uzumaki directly in Yuki's face, causing a bloody cough.

Spoilers for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 has no spoilers yet. However, as soon as it is available, it will be updated, so stay tuned!

Kenjaku used a miniature Uzumaki to smash a hole in Yuki Tsukumo's stomach at the end of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 207! Fans will have to wait for chapter 208 to find out how the confrontation against Kenjaku develops.

Read this: Kingdom Chapter 743 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details.

Release Date for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 will be released at or around the following times, depending on your location:

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PST (December 25, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EST (December 25, 2022)
  • British Time: 4 pm BST (December 25, 2022)
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST (December 25, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8.30 pm IST (December 25, 2022)
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT (December 25, 2022)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am JST (December 26, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12.30 am ACST (December 26, 2022)

Where Should I Find A Copy?

On websites like Viz or Mangaplus, you may download the three most recent chapters for free. However, you must pay for a monthly membership to access them.