Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for One Piece Episode 1047

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for One Piece Episode 1047 ...

This article will teach you all you need to know about One Piece Episode 1047.

Table of Contents

  • About: One Piece
  • One Piece Episode 1046: A Quick Recap
  • One Piece Episode 1047: What To Expect?
  • One Piece Episode 1047: Release Date
  • One Piece Episode 1047: Where And How To Watch?

One Piece About

One Piece is a new anime series based on Eiichiro Oda's manga.

A Quick Recap of One Piece Episode 1046

'A High-Stakes Battle! Both Wings Take the Field!' is the title of the 1046th episode of One Piece.

Zoro was still being bandaged and unaffected by Miyagi's Zou cure, and Marco pushes beyond his limits to thrash the passersby.

Nevertheless, this forced Zoro to regain his full strength and make a comeback in the ongoing conflict.

Luffy is all set to defeat Kaido while an adult Momonosuke has fully transformed himself into a dragon.

What to Expect From One Piece Episode 1047?

'Rise to Dawn! The Peach Colored Dragon Rages!' is the title of the 1047th episode of One Piece.

The next episode will most likely be a remake of chapter 1024 of the One Piece manga series. It will also focus on Momonosuke and the rebels' battle against Kaido and his forces.

Henry Thurlow, the series' animator, has also said that the battle between Luffy and Kaido as well as the Gear Five's transformation will take place in the near future.

Read this: The 7 Most Powerful Characters, Ranked From The Beginning After the End

Release Date for One Piece Episode 1047

The next episode of One Piece is expected to be released on January 7th. It will first be released in Japan around 9:30 am.

The following dates and times will be released internationally:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 pm
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 am
  • Central European Time: 3:00 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 am
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10:00 am
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 am

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Boruto Episode 283

Where And How To Watch One Piece Episode 1047?

Crunchyroll and Hulu have the most recent episodes of One Piece. Additionally, you can also see the English dubbed version of all of the episodes on Crunchyroll and Funimation.