Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for My Hero Academia Chapter 378

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for My Hero Academia Chapter 378 ...

Read this article to learn more about My Hero Academia Chapter 378's release date, spoilers, and other information.

Table of Contents

  • About My Hero Academia
  • Recap of My Hero Academia Chapter 377
  • My Hero Academia Chapter 378 Spoiler
  • Release Date of My Hero Academia Chapter 378
  • Where to read

My Hero Academia

Izuku Midoriya, a boy born without superpowers, dreams of becoming a superhero. He is given his Quirk by All Might, Japan's greatest hero, who assists in a well-known high school for aspiring superheroes.

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 210

My Hero Academia Recap Chapter 377

Aizawa, Monoma, and Manual enter the portal when Aizawa notices it, but a Twice clone jumps out of it and begins to multiply, taking control of the heroes, and triggering a massive explosion.

On the other side of this conflict, heroes are fighting to keep the villains at bay. Shigaraki's personality shows, mocking Deku and saying that since he is Deku's destined antagonist, nothing can be resolved through conversation.

Read this: A Review of SAKURACO: A Box Full of Japanese Original and Traditional Treats

Deku is depleted and on the verge of dying, but the Second One For All user reassures him. Because AFO is having trouble keeping all of the identities together, a silhouette appears on the screen, revealing La Brava, who is hacking with Tsukauchi.

Spoiler for My Hero Academia Chapter 378

The My Hero Academia spoiler has not been released. However, there will likely be a flashback in My Hero Academia chapter 378 that will reveal how La Brava joined the heroes. She stated that she was doing everything for Gentle Criminal's benefit, so he must also be involved. It's possible that Gentle is also actively participating in the conflict, and the following chapter will focus on his current situation.

My Hero Academia chapter 378 is likely to remain at UA, especially as Deku and Shigaraki are about to face off without Erasure. Given that Deku's personality is now awake, he may enter the vestige world and persuade Tomura there.

Adam Driver of Star Wars is ruffled for the Fantastic Four's lead, as you may see below.

My Hero Academia Chapter 378's Release Date

After Shueisha's New Year's Publication break, My Hero Academia chapter 378 will be available again on Weekly Shonen Jump Issue 8. The upcoming chapter will be released on Sunday, January 23, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, January 22
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, January 22
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, January 22
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, January 22
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, January 22
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, January 22
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, January 23

Where to find information

On sites like Viz Media and MangaPlus, you may read all of My Hero Academia's chapters. However, you must pay monthly to access more than three chapters.