Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Eleceed Chapter 229

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Eleceed Chapter 229 ...

This article will teach you all you need to know about Eleceed Chapter 229.

Table of Contents

  • About: Eleceed
  • Eleceed Chapter 228: A Quick Recap
  • Eleceed Chapter 229: What To Expect?
  • Eleceed Chapter 229: Release Date
  • Eleceed Chapter 229: Where And How To Read?

Eleceed's Profile

Eleceed is a continuous manhwa series directed by Son Jae-ho, with Zenha serving as the illustrator.

The story of a young man Seo Jiwoo with quick reflexes who meets Kayden, a secret agent on the run, but gets stuck in a cat's body is told in the series.

A Quick Recap of Eleceed Chapter 228

Su Bin's grandfather was talked about in the previous chapter. He was also shown receiving curtain treatment.

Su Bin's pals, especially Ji Woo, are the reason for his seeking help from the master of medicine, according to him.

What to Expect From Eleceed Chapter 229?

Although no spoilers have been leaked yet, we suspect that Su Bin and her grandfather will continue to be a focal point.

The upcoming chapters may include other instances that take place against Su Bin's grandfather's wishes.

Although her grandfather may have understood the true meaning of friendship and its importance, he could have learned from it.

It's possible that he'll make a shift of mind and will allow his granddaughter to spend time with her friends.

Read this: Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information

Release Date for Eleceed Chapter 229

Eleceed's chapter 229 is expected to be released on the 18th of January 2023. It will be released at midnight in Korea.

Moreover, it will be released internationally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 9.00 am
  • Central Standard Time: 11.00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Noon
  • British Standard Time: 5.00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 pm
  • Singapore Standard Time: midnight
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2.00 am

Read this:Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information

Where and How To Read Eleceed Chapter 229?

On the official website of Naver, you may read the upcoming chapter of Eleceed in English. However, you would need to purchase a subscription to view the chapter.

Moreover, all previous chapters of the manhwa series are available on the Webtoons application as well as here.