What time exactly does the Dead Space remake take place?

What time exactly does the Dead Space remake take place? ...

Dead Space was the subject of a decade and a half of speculation that has fueled many gamers' agony. With the remake coming out in just a few days, many players are eager to get their hands on the game and recreate those horrific experiences. Here is a photo from the developer's website.

Access to Dead Space (2023) will likely be available all at once, as with most games. Because of this, it may be later or earlier in the day on January 27 when you can begin playing. Here's all you need to know about the exact time that Dead Space (2023) will be released.

When will Dead Space (2023) be released?

The official Dead Space Twitter account has posted a photo with pre-load and release information. Xbox players were able to pre-load as early as January 20, while PC and PS5 players will have to wait until 10am CT on January 25.

Players can anticipate the game to be released throughout the day, depending on their timezone, according to the developer's caption.

  • 8am PT
  • 10am CT
  • 11am ET
  • 1pm BST
  • 4pm GMT
  • 5pm CET
  • 12am CST (Beijing) on Jan. 28
  • 12am HKT on Jan. 28
  • 1am JST on Jan. 28
  • 3am AEDT on Jan. 28

This release will be available all at the same time, allowing players to get into the game immediately to avoid any spoilers. While much of the story is likely to be the same, there are some suggestions that players may not want to miss.