Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Pokemon 2019 Episode 126

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Information for Pokemon 2019 Episode 126 ...

This article will teach you all you need to know about Pokemon 2019 Episode 126.

About: Pokemon 2019

Pokemon Journeys: The Series is the eighth installment in the Pokemon franchise.

In addition, the story revolves around Ash Ketchum's new adventures and the new lead Goh.

Together they embark on a journey across the Pokemon franchise's eight regions, including the Galar region from Pokemon Sword and Shield.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125: A Quick Recap

The Semifinals IV: Battle is the title of Episode 125 of Pokemon 2019.

The final confrontation between Ash and Cynthia was centered around the latter's surprise to everyone by Dynamaxing Togekiss, while Ash's chose to mega develop his Lucario.

Lucario managed to defeat Togekiss in an epic match between the two. Thus, Cynthia is forced to bring out Garchomp as her last Pokemon.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 126: What To Expect?

Pokemon's 125th chapter is: GO FOR DREAM! Gohs Road to Dreams!!

Although no spoilers for the upcoming episode have been released yet, followers believe that it will most likely focus on Ash as he prepares to face Leon in the final round of the Masters Tournament.

Pokemon 2019 Episode 126: Release Date

On Friday, episode 126 of Pokemon 2019 will be released on the 23rd of September 2022. Besides that, it will most likely premiere around 06:55 pm in Japan.

Every Friday, new episodes of the anime series are broadcast on a weekly basis.

Moreover, it will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 04:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 03:25 PM

Where And How To Watch Pokemon 2019 Episode 126?

The next episode of Pokemon 2019 will be broadcast on Japanese local television stations such as Tokyo MX, BS Asahi, and many others.

Netflix and Gogoanime will continue to offer it for international viewers.