For all Apex Legends seasons, the start and end dates are listed here

For all Apex Legends seasons, the start and end dates are listed here ...

Apex Legends, like most battle royales, breaks its loot and modes into seasons.

Seasons include a new legend, new balance changes, new maps, and more.

Quests were added to the game from the beginning of season five, which was released back in 2020. These daily and weekly objectives allow players to earn points towards the Battle Pass, which rewards players for each level achieved. Quests may also be linked with collection or lore events and may include their own trackers separate from the battle pass for the previous season.

Eclipse, the most recent season, started on November 1 and includes a new legend Catalyst, a new battle royale map, and a new item gifting feature, along with other new content and balance adjustments.

All Apex Legends seasons have their starting and ending dates listed here.

SeasonStart dateEnd date
The PreseasonFeb. 4, 2019March 19, 2019
Wild Frontier (season one)March 19, 2019June 18, 2019
Battle Charge (season two)July 2, 2019Oct. 1, 2019
Meltdown (season three)Oct. 1, 2019Feb. 4, 2020
Assimilation (season four)Feb. 4, 2020May 12, 2020
Fortune’s Favor (season five)May 12, 2020Aug. 18, 2020
Boosted (season six)Aug. 18, 2020Nov. 4, 2020
Ascension (season seven)Nov. 4, 2020Feb. 2, 2021
Mayhem (season eight)Feb. 2, 2021May 4, 2021
Legacy (season nine)May 4, 2021Aug. 3, 2021
Emergence (season 10)Aug. 3, 2021Nov. 2, 2021
Escape (season 11)Nov. 2, 2021Feb. 8, 2022
Defiance (season 12)Feb. 8, 2022May 10, 2022
Saviors (season 13)May 10, 2022Aug. 9, 2022
Hunted (season 14)Aug. 9, 2022Nov. 1, 2022
Eclipse (season 15)Nov. 1, 2022Feb. 14, 2022
Revelry (season 16)Feb. 14, 2022TBA