Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details for Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271

Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details for Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271 ...

This is all you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is a Japanese manga series that has been published in the Kodansha Weekly Shonen Magazine since March 2017.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270: A Quick Recap

Shinichiro took care of the nearly-dead Mikey in the previous chapter. During the four years since the accident, their grandfather Manjiro had died, while Emma had fled home.

Shinichiro pelts a group for refusing to disclose information about an alleged time leaper at the end of the chapter.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271: What To Expect?

The identity of the third-time jumper will most likely be revealed in the 271st chapter of Tokyo Revengers.

The first-time leaping incident was already disclosed in the previous chapter. However, the manga series has yet to disclose its origin. Moreover, it is unlikely that Wakui will ever disclose the time leaping ability.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271: Release Date

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be released on the 27th of September 2022. It will be published around midnight in Japan.

Moreover, it will be released internationally on the following days and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM
  • Central European Time: 6 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM
  • Philippine time: 12:00 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2:00 AM

Where And How To Read Tokyo Revengers Chapter 271?

The new Tokyo Revengers chapter will be available on the official website of Kodansha. It also includes the manga series' English translation.

The most recent chapters of Tokyo Revengers are published regularly by Kodansha, although they are released sometime after the Japanese originals.

You may purchase their subscription pack to read the series regularly and gain access to other manga as well.